Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
District Board Room
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Non-Attendance Days
    • Holidays
    • Non Attendance Days
  • Academic Calendar
    • School Board Meeting
    • Parent Teacher Confrences
    • Minimum Days
    • First Day of School
    • Last Day of School
    • Winter Break
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Spring Break
    • Memorial Day
    • Independence Day
    • Labor Day
    • Non Attendance Days
    • Columbus Day
    • Graduation
    • CHS Grad
    • Veterans Day
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Christmas Day
    • Non Work Day
    • Summer School Starts
    • Volunteer Training
    • Shake Out
    • State of Education